All Florida licensed real estate agents and brokers are required to renew their licenses.
This course is required every two (2) years prior to real estate license renewal and includes the 3 hour Core Law requirement. Remember, all Florida real estate licenses expire March 31st or September 30th. Don't procrastinate, complete this required 14 hour course now and beat the rush!
top of page
bottom of page